قابل أطباءك في مستشفى عبد اللطيف جميل

 

طب العظام

 

دكتور يوسف عبد الرحمن

 اخصائي عظام والمدير التنفيذي لمستشفى عبداللطيف جميل

الدكتور يوسف عبدالرحمن هو المدير التنفيذي لمستشفى عبداللطيف جميل و أخصائي عظام، انضم إلى مستشفى عبد اللطيف جميل عام 2010، حيث عمل مع المرضى على إدارة الألم واستعادة الحركة وتحسين القدرات البدنية. سواء كانت الإصابة ناتجة من العمل أو الرياضة أو آثار الوضعيات الغير صحيحة وكبر السن، فإنه حريص على توجيهك خلال رحلتك العلاجية إلى حياة أكثر صحة.

يختص الدكتور يوسف بجراحة وتقويم العظام والكسور، حيث حصل على ماجستير في جراحة العظام عام 1990 ، و دبلوم SICOT عام 2004. كما حاز على دبلوم الادارة و الرعاية الصحية من الجامعة الأمريكية بالقاهرة. خارج ساعات العمل ، يقضي وقته مع زوجته وأطفاله. كما أنه محب للرياضة بمختلف أنواعها، فهو يلعب كرة القدم ويتبع العديد من المباريات - لا تتردد في سؤاله عن نصائح حول ركلة الكعب الخلفية!

دكتور حازم المحمدي السويدي

 اخصائي عظام

انضم الدكتور حازم السويدي الى مستشفى عبداللطيف جميل في نوفمبر عام 2019، حيث عمل مع المرضى على إدارة الألم واستعادة الحركة وتحسين القدرات البدنية. سواء كانت الإصابة ناتجة من العمل أو الرياضة أو آثار الوضعيات الغير صحيحة وكبر السن، فإن الدكتور حازم حريص على توجيهك خلال رحلتك العلاجية إلى حياة أكثر صحة.

بعد حصوله على الماجستير من جامعة شمس في مصر في الطب تخصص عظام، انتقل إلى السعودية واكتسب خبرة كطبيب في مستشفى الأمير فهد بن سلطان و مستشفى الزهراء قبل انضمامه إلى مستشفى عبداللطيف جميل.

خارج ساعات العمل ، يقضي الدكتور حازم وقته مع عائلته. و يستمتع أيضًا بالقراءة. لا تتردد اأن تسأله عن كتابه المفضل، وعن الوضعية الأمثل للقراءة لمدة طويلة.

 
 

الباطنية

 
 

دكتور محمد محسن محمد مطاوع

اخصائي باطنية

التحق الدكتور محمد محسن محمد مطاوع بمستشفى عبداللطيف جميل في أغسطس ٢٠١٧، كمسجل أول في الطب الباطني. نظراَ لخبرته الإكلينيكية، فإن الدكتور محمد قادر على تشخيص، وعلاج، وتقديم الرعاية للبالغين. كما أنه متمكن من تشخيص المشكلات الطبية المحيرة، وتقديم الرعاية المستمرة للأمراض المزمنة. إنه شغوف بتعزيز الصحة؛ الوقاية من مرض السكري حتى يتمكن المرضى من الاستمتاع بحلاوة الحياة بأمان.

يؤمن الدكتور أحمد بفلسفة: "الطبيب الجيد يعالج المرض، أما الطبيب المتميز يعالج المريض."

بعد حصوله على درجة الماجستير في الطب الباطني من جامعة المنصورة، أكمل الدكتور مطاوع دراسته ليحصل على ال MBBS (بكالوريوس  الطب، وبكالوريوس الجراحة). ثم كرس وقته للأبحاث في مجاله، وأصبح مساعد بروفيسور في كلية الطب في جامعته، ونشر دراسات حول مرض السكري والغدد الصماء . 

عندما لا يكون الدكتور مطاوع في المستشفى، فإنه يستمتع بقضاء وقته مع زوجته وطفليه. ويحب الإطلاع على أحدث الأبحاث في مجاله، ولكن عندما يكون موسم كرة القدم، ستجده يشجع فريقه المفضل. لا تنس أن تطلب منه نصيحة حول كيفية تناول وجبة خفيفة صحية خلال مشاهدة كرة القدم.

Dr. Tarek Yehia Elsaadani

دكتور طارق يحيى السعدني

اخصائي باطنية

انضم الدكتور طارق يحيى إلى مستشفى عبد اللطيف جميل عام 2017 كأخصائي باطنية. بينما يركز الدكتور طارق على البالغين والمراهقين ، فإنه يعالج المرضى المسنين بشكل منتظم. يهتم الدكتور يحيى بتوعية مرضاه عن الطرق السليمة للتعامل مع السكري - فهو حريص على توجيهك خلال رحلتك العلاجية إلى حياة أكثر صحة.

بعد حصوله على درجة الماجستير في الطب الباطني من جامعة المنوفية ، كرس الدكتور طارق وقته للبحث العلمي، حيث يعمل على تطوير خبرته من خلال متابعة أحدث ما يصدر من التقنيات وطرق العلاج. خارج ساعات العمل ، يقضي الدكتور طارق وقته مع زوجته وأطفاله الأربعة. كما أنه محب للرياضة بمختلف أنواعها، فهو يلعب كرة القدم ويتبع العديد من المباريات - لا تتردد في سؤاله عن نصائح حول المحافظة على مستوى السكر في الدم أثناء ممارسة الرياضة!

طب الأسنان

 

 دكتورة سوسن بدر

طبيبة أسنان عامة

انضمت الدكتورة سوسن بدر إلى مستشفى عبداللطيف جميل في مايو عام 2017 كطبيبة أسنان و منذ ذلك الحين ساعدت على رسم البسمة على وجه كل من دخل عيادتها. مع كل غرزة أو تنظيف، تسعى على تحسين صحة كل ابتسامة. تتمنى الدكتورة سوسن بمساعدة كل شخص على تزيين بسمته وخاصة مساعدة الأطفال على تعدي خوفهم من دكتور الأسنان لينمو بابتسامة ساطعة بلا خوف.

 

التحقت الدكتورة سوسن بدر بمستشفى عبد اللطيف جميل في مايو 2017 كطبيبة أسنان عامة وجراحة أسنان. منذ ذلك الحين، وهي تساعد كل مريض/ة على مغادرة مكتبها بابتسامة أكثر إشراقًا. وتتطلع الدكتورة سوسن أن ترى المزيد من الناس مطمئنين لدخول عيادة طبيب الأسنان، وتحب تقديم المساعدة خصيصاً للأطفال لينمو بابتسامات جميلة.

 

تخرجت الدكتورة سوسن من كلية البترجي للعلوم الطبية بشهادة طب اسنان وجراحة الوجه والفكين في جدة، وأكملت تدريبها في تصوير الأسنان وإدارة الألم وزراعة الأسنان وقشرة الأسنان قبل التحاقها بنا في مستشفى عبداللطيف جميل.

خارج ساعات العمل، تقضي الدكتورة سوسن وقتها مع عائلتها وطبخ ألذ الوصفات لعائلتها وتقضيه أيضاً بالقراءة. لا تتردد أن تسألها عن ألذ أطباق الحلوى وكيف تحافظ على صحة أسنانك بعد أكلها.

دكتورة هنوف عقيل خياط

طبيبة أسنان عامة 

انضمت الدكتورة هنوف الى مستشفى عبداللطيف جميل في ديسمبر عام 2017 كطبيبة أسنان عامة. منذ ذلك الحين، وهي تساعد على رسم البسمة على وجه كل من دخل عيادتها ولا يغادرون مرضاها إلا بابتسامة متألقة. تخرجت الدكتورة هنوف من جامعة ابن سينا بشهادة طب أسنان في جدة، وطورت مهاراتها في طب وجراحة الأسنان من خلال العمل في العديد من العيادات منها عيادة ڤوتر وعيادة وجه وعيادة هاني رقابان قبل انضمامها إلى مستشفى عبداللطيف جميل.

 

خارج ساعات العمل، تقضي الدكتورة هنوف وقتها مع أسرتها وتستمتع بممارسة الرياضة -وخاصة السباحة- وأيضًا بقراءة الكتب. لا تتردد أن تسألها عن كتابها المفضل Fixed، والأهم من ذلك إسألها عن تأثير التوتر والإجهاد على صحة أسنانك وماهي أفضل الطرق للتعامل معه أو تفاديه.

 
 

دكتور أحمد بليغ

طبيب أسنان عام

التحق الدكتور أحمد بليغ بمستشفى عبداللطيف جميل في عام 2017 كطبيب أسنان عام. منذ ذلك الحين ساعد الدكتور أحمد في رسم البسمة على وجه كل مريض.

 

 قبل مجيئه إلى مستشفانا، استثمر الدكتور أحمد وقته لتعلم الأساليب والتقنيات المتميزة والرائدة في مجال طب الأسنان وجراحة اللثة لمساعدة المرضى. 

بعد حصوله على درجة الدكتوراه في طب وجراحة اللثة من جامعة جورج أوغست في ألمانيا مع الاستعاضة السنية وجراحات اللثة، طور مهاراته بالعمل في مركز سلمى لطب الأسنان في القاهرة قبل أن ينشأ عيادته الخاصة. ثم انضم إلى فريق مستشفى عبداللطيف جميل.

خارج ساعات العمل، يستمتع الدكتور أحمد بقضاء وقته مع أسرته و ممارسة السباحة والمشي لمسافات طويلة. لا تتردد في طلبه أهم النصائح للحفاظ على ابتسامة مشرقة

 
 

إعادة التأهيل

دكتور محسن احمد كمال البجيرمي

استشاري الروماتيزم والتأهيل الطبي

انضم الدكتور محسن كمال البجيرمي إلى مستشفى عبداللطيف جميل في عام 2012م كإستشاري ورئيس قسم الروماتيزم والتأهيل الطبي في جناحات التنويم والعيادات الخارجية. بعد حصوله على ماجستير في مجال الطب الطبيعي والروماتيزم والتأهيل الطبي أكمل دراسته في طب حالات الالتهاب المفصلي المفرد غير محدد السبب إكلينيكيا في المرضى البالغين. سواء تعاني من اصابة رياضية، أو مرض مزمن يؤثر على حركتك، الدكتور محسن مستعد للأخذ بيدك في طريقك نحو حياة أكثر استقلالية و صحة.

تولى  الدكتور محسن العديد من المناصب، فقد ترأس قسم الطب الطبيعي والروماتيزم والتأهيل في كلا من وزارة المعارف بالمملكة العربية السعودية، ومستشفى الملك سعود في القصيم، ومستشفى عبدالرحمن طه بخش، و كان المشرف الطبي على البطولات الرياضية بمنطقة مكة المكرمة.

خارج ساعات العمل،  يقضي الدكتور محسن وقته بقراءة ما هو جديد في مجال الطب وقراءة والتعمق بتفسير القرآن. لاتتردد ان تسأله عن الآيات الأكثر إلهام له.

دكتور أحمد رمزي

استشاري الروماتيزم والتأهيل الطبي

التحق الدكتور أحمد رمزي إلى مستشفى عبداللطيف جميل في عام ٢٠١٢ كاستشاري روماتيزم والتأهيل الطبي. منذ ذلك الحين، يعمل الدكتور على مساعدة كل من يدخل باب مستشفى عبداللطيف جميل بتلقي أفضل خدمة ويساهم في مساعدتهم على الوصول لأهدافهم الصحية. سواء كنت تتعافى من إصابة رياضية أو تعاني من مرض مزمن، تأكد أن الدكتور أحمد سيخصص من وقته في مساعدتك وتشجيعك في رحلتك نحو الاستقلالية.

بعد تخرجه من جامعة الأزهر بشهادة في الطب البشري و الروماتيزم وإعادة التأهيل أصبح محاضر في نفس المجال بجامعة الأزهر قبل انضمامه إلى فريق مستشفى عبداللطيف جميل. يسعى الدكتور أحمد رفع مجال الطب لمساعدة الجميع على تحسين حياتهم.

خارج ساعات العمل، يشغل الدكتور أحمد وقته بالقراءة في المجال الطبي، لا تتردد أن تسأله عن أحدث الدراسات في مجال الروماتيزم.

 
 
 

دكتور علي اسماعيل عبدالفتاح الناطور

Dr. Ali Ismail Abdulfatah Alnatour

مقيم تأهيل طبي

انضم الدكتور علي الناطور إلى مستشفى عبداللطيف جميل في نوفمبر عام 2014 كأخصائي إعادة تأهيل ذلك الحين عمل الدكتور علي على مساعدة كل من يدخل باب مستشفى عبداللطيف جميل بتلقي افضل خدمة و مساعدتهم على الوصول لأهدافهم الصحية.

 

أحب أن أرى جميع الناس بصحة جيدة وراحة طوال حياتهم ، وأريد مساعدة الناس على تحقيق ذلك ببذل مجهودي"

 

بعد تخرجه من جامعة الزقازيق في مصر بدرجة البكالوريوس في الطب والجراحة ، اكتسب خبرة كطبيب طوارئ في عيادات السليماني قبل انضمامه إلى مستشفى عبداللطيف جميل. شغفه هو المساعدة في رفع مجال الطب لمساعدة الجميع على تحسين حياتهم.

 

"مع الضمير والإنسانية ، ستحقق كل رؤية في مجال الطب هدفها. وأنا متأكد من تأهل  التخصص الرئيسي التالي ، خاصة مع وجود الأطراف الصناعية المتطورة والتكنولوجيا الحديثة لأداء التمارين بكفاءة وجودة عالية جدًا ، ”الدكتور علي.

 

 بعد العمل ، يستمتع الدكتور علي بقضاء بعض الوقت مع عائلته ، ولعب كرة القدم ، وقراءة أحدث التطورات في مجال الطب، لا تتردد في سؤاله عن الجديد في الطب.

دكتور فهد محمد أكبر

مقيم تأهيل طبي وطبيب عام

التحق الدكتور فهد أكبر بمستشفى عبد اللطيف جميل في يناير 2013 كأخصائي إعادة تأهيل وطبيب عام. منذ ذلك الحين، ودكتور فهد مكرس وقته لتقديم رعاية عالية الجودة لجميع المرضى ومساعدتهم على التعافي والتكيف مع أي إصابة أو صعوبات نتجت إثر إصابة غيّرت مجرى حياتهم. سواء كان كسرًا في العظام أو التعافي بعد السكتة الدماغية، سيساعدك على اتخاذ الخطوات الأولى نحو استقلاليتك.

 

بعد تخرجه من جامعة هامراد في باكستان بدرجة البكالوريوس في الطب والجراحة، اكتسب خبرة كطبيب طوارئ في مستشفى وجامعة جامعة الشيخ زايد قبل انضمامه إلى مستشفى عبداللطيف جميل. بعد العمل، يستمتع الدكتور فهد بقضاء بعض الوقت مع عائلته، و في السفر واكتشاف المطبخ العالمي، وإن كان في منزله فإنه يستمتع بمتابعة اجدد الأفلام. لا تتردد في سؤاله عن أفلامه المفضلة.

 

طب الأطفال

 
Dr. Mohammed Metwally Nassar

دكتور محمد متولي نصار

 طبيب أطفال

انضم الدكتور محمد متولي نصار إلى مستشفى عبداللطيف جميل في عام 2017 كاخصائي أطفال وحديثي الولادة. منذ ذلك الحين، عمل الدكتور محمد على معالجة الأطفال في العيادات الخارجية وقسم التأهيل. يهدف الدكتور محمد على معالجة جيل المستقبل ليطمأن على مستقبلهم. سواء كانت زيارتكم للفحص العام، أو كجزء من برنامج اعادة التأهيل- الدكتور محمد مستعد للأخذ بيد طفلك في رحلته من أول كلمة ينطقها حتى يجاوب عن أسئلته. 

بعد حصوله على بكالوريوس الطب والجراحة من جامعة طنطا، واصل الدكتور محمد شهادة الماجستير في طب الأطفال، واكتسب خبرة قيمة في العمل كطبيب أطفال لمختلف المؤسسات الطبية، بما في ذلك وزارة الصحة المصرية، ومستشفى بنها للأطفال، والسانتا جنرال.

 

خارج ساعات العمل يقضي الدكتور محمد وقته مع أسرته. كما يستمتع بممارسة السباحة و كرة القدم – لا تتردد في أن تسأله عن أفضل التمارين الرياضية لسلامة وصحة طفلك!

 
 

طب العيون

 
​Dr. Mohammed Adel  Abdelrahman Mosleh

دكتور محمد عادل عبدالرحمن مصلح

 أخصائي أول طب وجراحة عيون

التحق الدكتور محمد مصلح إلى مستشفى عبداللطيف جميل في ديسمبر عام 2019 كأخصائي أول طب وجراحة عيون، منذ ذلك الحين وهو يساعد كل مريض على رؤية الدنيا بمنظور أفضل.

 

بعد تخرجه من جامعة القاهرة بدرجة الماجستير في الطب والجراحة، حصل على درجة جامعية عليا في جراحة العيون من جامعة عين شمس في مصر، كما عمل في معهد عين شمس للبحوثات. وقد حضر منذ ذلك الحين زمالات في مستشفيات العيون المعترف بها عالمياً: مثل مستشفى أرافيند للعيون، ومستشفى شريف للعيني (الهند) ومستشفى القاهرة الفاطمي (مصر)، وحتى انضم إلى وزارة الصحة المصرية وعمل في العديد من المستشفيات المرموقة في مختلف أنحاء المنطقة. وهو مسجل في المجلس المصري لطب العيون وزمالة المجلس الدولي لطب العيون (فيكو).

ومنذ ذلك الحين، حضر زمالات في العديد من مستشفيات العيون المعروفة مثل مستشفى أرافيند للعيون، ومستشفى شريف العيني (الهند) ومستشفى القاهرة الفاطمي (مصر)، و حتى انضم إلى وزارة الصحة المصرية وعمل في عدة مستشفيات مرموقة في مختلف أنحاء المنطقة. وهو مسجل في المجلس المصري لطب العيون وزمالة المجلس الدولي لطب العيون (فيكو).

 

خارج ساعات العمل، يقضي الدكتور محمد وقته مع عائلته والقراءة، فلا تتردد ان تسأله عن كتبه المفضلة، وكيف تتفادى ارهاق العينين من القراءة.

 

الطب النفسي

 
Dr. Nawal Mishkas

دكتورة نوال مشخص

طب نفس

انضمت الدكتورة نوال مشخص إلى مستشفى عبداللطيف جميل عام 2015 كأخصائية نفسية ومنذ ذلك الحين، كرست وقتها لنشر الوعي حول الأمراض النفسية، والطرق السليمة لعلاجها والتعايش معها. سواء كنت تشعر بحزن أو قلق طويل الأمد، أو تعاني من مرض نفسي مزمن وتسعى لطرق التعامل معه، هي مستعدة  لإرشادك وتوجيهك حسب احتياجاتك.   

قبل الانضمام الى فريقنا، حصلت الدكتورة نوال مشخص العديد من المؤهلات، منها: دبلوم علم النفس من جامعة دبلن في إيرلندا، دبلوم  صحة الأطفال من جامعة لندن، وشهادة في بكالوريوس الطب وبكالوريوس الجراحة من كلية داو الطبية في كراتشي، وشهادة الاقامة الطبية في قسم علم النفس من جامعة أوكلاهوما بأمريكا. بعد ساعات العمل تستمتع الدكتورة نوال  بالقراءة-  فلا تتردد في سؤالها عن كتابها المفضل عن العلاج النفسي.

Meet your ALJH Doctors

7- Rehab Services

 

Orthopedics

 

Dr. Youssef AbdulRahman

 Orthopedic Specialist and the CEO of Abdul Latif Jameel Hospital

Dr. Youssef AbdulRahman is the CEO of AbdulLatif Jameel Hospital, and a renowned Orthopedic Specialist. He joined AbdulLatif Jameel Hospital in April 2010, specializing in Orthopedics and Traumatology.


After obtaining his Master’s Degree in Orthopedic Surgery in 1990,  Dr. Youssef dedicated his time to ensuring patients’ holistic health. Therefore, he supplemented his medical expertise with a Healthcare Management Diploma from the American University in Cairo as well as a SICOT(International Society of Orthopedic Surgery and Traumatology) Diploma. He distinguishes himself by staying updated on the latest technologies and treatment methods in the rehab world.
 

When Dr. AbdulRahman is not at the hospital, he enjoys spending time with his wife and children. He’s also a big sports fan; he plays football and follows many matches- feel free to ask him for tips on a safe back heel kick!

Dr. Hazem ElMohamedy ElSweedy

 Orthopedic Specialist 

Dr. Hazem Elsweedy joined AbdulLatif Jameel Hospital, in November 2019, as an Orthopedic Specialist. He is here to take the weight off your back, from pain management to sport injuries, to poor posture; he will help you improve your movement and fitness level to help you live a healthier life. 
After obtaining his Masters in Medicine, with a specialty in Orthopedics, from Ain Shams University, he took his skills to Saudi Arabia and worked at Prince Fahad Bin Sultan Hospital and Alzahraa Hospital. Dr. Hazem dedicates his time to ensuring patients’ holistic health to help them lead a healthier life.


When Dr Hazem is not at the hospital, he enjoys spending time with family, or reading a good book. Don’t hesitate to ask him for a book recommendation, and most importantly, ask him how to keep your back healthy after spending hours reading. 

 
 

Internal Medicine

 
 

Dr. Mohamed Mohsen Mohamed Motawea

Senior Registrar in Internal Medicine

Dr. Mohamed Mohsen Mohamed Motawea  joined AbdulLatif Jameel Hospital in August 2017 as a Senior Registrar in Internal Medicine to help his patients prevent and manage diseases, like diabetes and hypertension. He specializes in diabetes and endocrinology and has helped many patients control sugar levels so they can enjoy the sweetness of life without harm. 


Dr Motawea lives by the philosophy of “The good physician treats the disease; the great physician treats the patient who has the disease.”
After obtaining his MBBS Degree, at Mansoura University, Dr Motawea completed his MBBS (Bachelors in Medicine Bachelors in Surgery). He then dedicated his time to research and went on to become an associate professor at the Faculty of Medicine, in his university. He published studies on diabetes and endocrine. 


When Dr. Motawea is not at the hospital, he enjoys spending time with his wife and two children. He loves to keep up with the latest research in his field, but when it’s football season, you will find him cheering on his favorite team. Don’t forget to ask him for advice on how to snack healthily while watching football.

Dr. Tarek Yehia Elsaadani

Internal Medicine Specialist

Dr. Tarek Yehia joined AbdulLatif Jameel Hospital in July 2017 as an Internal Medicine Specialist to help his patients prevent and manage diseases, like diabetes and hypertension. He specializes in treating diabetic patients, focusing primarily on adults and adolescents, while also treating elderly patients regularly. He is passionate about promoting diabetes awareness among his patients, and will help guide you through your path of finding the best possible lifestyle for your health and wellbeing. 

After obtaining his Master’s Degree in Internal Medicine, at Al-Menofia University, Dr. Tarek dedicated his time to scientific research. He distinguishes himself by staying updated on the latest technologies and treatment methods for diabetes. 

When Dr. Tarek is not at the hospital, he enjoys spending time with his wife and 4 children. He’s also a big sports fan; he plays football and follows many matches- feel free to ask him for tips on how to manage your sugar levels during your match!

Dental

 

Dr. Sawsan Badr

General Dentist

Dr. Sawsan Badr joined AbdulLatif Jameel Hospital in May, 2017, as a General Dentist. Since then she has helped every patient leave her office with a brighter healthier smile. With every stitch, every drill, and ever brush, she is there to make sure that your dental health is at its best.


After completing her Bachelor's Degree in Dentistry and Dental Surgery from Batarji College of Medicine, in Jeddah, she completed her training in Dental Photography, Pain Management,

 

Implants, and Veneers before joining AbdulLatif Jameel Hospital.
Dr. Sawsan hopes to see more people comfortable with coming into the dentist's clinic and she especially loves to help kids grow into a beautiful smile. Outside the clinic, she enjoys reading books, spending time with her family, and cooking delicious new recipes - feel free to ask her how to satisfy your sweet tooth (pun intended), and how to prevent your sugary habits from damaging your teeth.

Dr. Hanouf Aqeel Khayat

General Dentist

Dr. Hanouf Khayat joined AbdulLatif Jameel Hospital in December 2017, as a General Dentist. Drop your fears, and rest assured that once you step through the doors of her clinic, your child (and yourself!) will lose any fear you had of the dentist. One cleaning at a time; one stitch at a time; one crown at a time; her patients are known to leave with a sparkling smile.

After completing her degree in dentistry from Ibn Sina University, in Jeddah, Dr. Hanouf developed her skills at multiple clinics, including Votre Clinics, Wejahaa Clinic and Hani Ragaban Polyclinic before joining the AbdulLatif Jameel Hospital team. 

Post clinical hours, Dr. Hanouf spends her time with her family, playing sports- especially swimming- and reading books. Ask her about her favorite book “Fixed”, and most importantly ask her on the ways stress can affect your dental health and what the best ways are to manage it.

 
 

Dr. Ahmed Baligh

General Dentist

Dr. Ahmed Baligh joined AbdulLatif Jameel Hospital in March 2017, as a dentist. Since then he has helped paint a smile on every patient’s face. 


Prior to walking through our doors, Dr Baligh invested his time in learning the best techniques to elevate your smile and dental health. 
After completing his PhD in Periodontology from George-August University, in Germany with a specialty in prosthesis and regenerative medicine, he went on to develop his skills working at Salma Dental Center before starting his own clinic and then joining the team in AbdulLatif Jameel Hospital. 


Outside the clinic, Dr. Ahmed enjoys spending time with his family, hiking and swimming. Feel free to ask for his top tips and tricks to keep your smile bright. 

 
 

Rehab

Dr. Mohsen Kamal Elbegermy

Consultant of Rheumatology,

Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

Dr. Mohsen joined AbdulLatif Jameel Hospital in 2012, as Medical Consultant and Head of the Rheumatology Department for Outpatient Clinics and Inpatient Services. After receiving his Masters of Science in Rheumatology and Medical rehabilitation, he got his Medical Degree in Undiagnosed Rheumatoid Arthritis in elderly patients. Whether you are recovering after sport injury, or struggling through a chronic ailment, Dr. Mohsen is devoted to inspiring hope and encouragement through your journey towards independence.


Dr. Mohsen’s expertise is unparalleled- he was Head of Physical Medicine, Rheumatology,and Medical Rehabilitation in a number of institutions including the Saudi Ministry of Education, King Saud Hospital, and Dr. Bakhsh Hospital. He was also the official medical overseer of sports tournaments in the Makkah region. 


After work, Dr. Mohsen enjoys spending his time reading up on what’s new in the medical world, and devoting his time to delving into the Quran. Feel free to ask him about the most inspiring Ayah’s for a swift recovery.

Dr.Ahmed Ramzy

Consultant of Rheumatology,

Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

Dr. Ahmed Ramzy joined Abdul Latif Jameel Hospital in 2012 as a Medical Consultant of Rheumatology, Physician and Rehab Consultant. Since then, he has dedicated his time to ensure the best quality care for all patients and to help lead them on the path to better health.


After receiving his Medical Degree in Rheumatology, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation, he went to work as a lecturer at Al Azhar University. Whether you are recovering after sport injury, or struggling through a chronic ailment, Dr. Ahmed is devoted to inspiring hope and encouragement through your journey towards independence.


After work, Dr. Ahmed enjoys spending his time reading medical books. Feel free to ask him about the latest medical study on rheumatology he read!

 
 
 

Dr. Ali Ismail Abdulfatah Alnatour

Rehab Resident

Dr. Ali Alnatur joined AbdulLatif Jameel Hospital in November 2014, as a Rehab Resident. Since then, he has dedicated his time to ensure the best quality care for all patients and to help them recover from and adapt to any injury or life changing trauma. Whether it is a broken bone or post stroke recovery, he will help you take the first step to your independence.

“I like to see all people healthy and comfortable throughout their lives, and I want to help people achieve this with all my effort,” Dr Ali.

After graduating from Zagazig University, with a Bachelor’s Degree in Medicine and Surgery, he went on to gain experience as an emergency doctor at Sulaimani Clinics. Dr. Ali is a true giver; his passion lies in elevating the field of medicine as a whole to ensure that everyone can use wellness to improve their life.

“With a conscience and humanity, every vision of the field of medicine will fulfill its purpose, especially with the presence of developed prosthetics and modern technology to perform exercises with efficiency and very high quality,” Dr Ali. 


 After work, Dr Ali enjoys spending time with his family, playing football, and reading up on the newest developments in the field of medicine. When you see him next, feel free to ask him about what’s the latest in medicine.

Dr. Fahad Muhammad Akbar

Rehab Resident

Dr. Fahad Akbar joined AbdulLatif Jameel Hospital, in January 2013, as a Rehab Resident and General Practitioner. Since then, he has dedicated his time into ensuring best quality care for all patients and to help them recover from and adapt to any injury or life changing trauma. Whether it is a broken bone or post stroke recovery, he will help you take the first step to your independence. 

 

After graduating from Hamdard University, Pakistan, with a bachelor degree in medicine and surgery, he went on to gain experience in Shaikh Zayed Medical College and Hospital. After work, Dr Fahad enjoys spending time with his family, traveling and experiencing world cuisine and when he is settled in his home he enjoys catching up on movies. Feel free to ask him to recommend your next movie.

 

Pediatrics

 

Dr. Mohammed Metwally Nassar

Pediatrician

Dr. Mohammed Nassar joined AbdulLatif Jameel Hospital in November 2017, as a Pediatric Specialist in the outpatient clinics and rehab department. Since then, he has dedicated his time to ensure that the younger generation grow up healthy and strong enough to lead the future. Whether your child is visiting for his/her routine check-up, or as part of our rehabilitation programs, rest assured that he will be there to guide you during your child’s first words and then to answer your child’s questions.

After gaining his Bachelor of Medicine and Surgery from Tanta University, Dr. Mohammed pursued his Masters degree specializing in Pediatrics. He gained valuable experience working as a pediatrician for various medical institutions, including the Egyptian Ministry of Health,Benha Children Hospital, and El Santa General.

After work, Dr. Mohammed enjoys spending time with his family. He also loves football and swimming- so feel free to ask him about tips to ensure your child’s safety while playing his/her favorite sport!

 
 

Ophthalmology

 

Dr. Mohammed Adel

Abdelrahman Mosleh

Senior Registrar

Ophthalmologist

Dr. Mohammed Mosleh joined Abdul Latif Jameel Hospital in December 2019 as a Senior Registrar Ophthalmologist. Since then he has helped patients have better vision and a better view of the world around them. 

After graduating from Cairo University with a degree in medicine and surgery, he went on to pursue a postgraduate degree in eye surgery from Ain Shams University in Egypt, as well as the Research institute of ophthalmology. He has since attended fellowships in well recognized eye hospitals such as Aravind eye hospital, Sheriff Eye Hospital (India) and Cairo Fatemic Hospital (Egypt), and even joines Egyptian Ministry of Health and worked in several prestigious hospitals around the region. He is registered in the Egyptian Board of ophthalmology and Fellowship of international council of ophthalmology (FICO)

 

After work, Dr. Mohammed enjoys spending time reading poetry. Feel free to ask him about his favorite books, and how to not get eye fatigue from reading.

 

Psychiatry

 

Dr. Nawal Mishkas

 Psychiatry Specialist 

Dr. Nawal Mishkhas joined AbdulLatif Jameel Hospital as a Psychiatry Specialist  in February 2015. Dr. Nawal is passionate about promoting mental health awareness in pursuit of a better quality of life for her patients. 

After receiving her  Diploma in Psychiatry at Dublin University, Ireland, Dr. Nawal dedicated herself to refining her expertise, gaining an additional Diploma in Child Health from London University, as well as a Certificate in MBBS (Bachelor of medicine, bachelor of surgery) from Dow Medical School, Karachi and a Residency Certificate in Psychiatry, Oklahoma University, USA.  

Outside the hospital, Dr. Nawal enjoys reading- so feel free to ask her about her favorite books on mental health!

Patient Portal

ALJH Patient Portal

Follow us

Contact_Icons-02_edited.png
Contact_Icons-02_edited_edited.png

Book an Appointment

ALJH email
ALJH phone number
Contact Us

Ameer Mataab district, Al Safa, Jeddah, Saudi Arabia